Indiana NSA/BPA Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame Nomination Form: Click Here

Hall of Fame By-Laws: View

The NSA/BPA Indiana Hall of Fame will is hosted by Blue Chip Casino in Michigan City, Indiana on Saturday November 11, 2017. This marks the 7th annual HOF Banquet that honors worthy Hall of Fame inductees but also Players of the Year, Teams of the Year, Umpire of the year for Slow Pitch, Fast Pitch, and Baseball and special awards.

Below are the full videos of each inductee from 2016, including the person who introduced them.

Note: The first video is the Shane Varga Mental Attitude Award, not a Hall of Fame induction.

Coach: Robert Cooper
Coach: Ken Crandol
Player: Kris Heide
Umpire: TJ DeGuilio
Umpire: Mike DellaRocco
Umpire: Bobby Green
Meritorious: Michiana Scrappers/Brian Blondell

Meritorious: Blue Chip Casino

Coach: Larry Rhoton
Player: Matt Martin
Player: Jon Burks
Player: Eric Fisher
Umpire: Brian Kinsey
Meritorious: South Shore Convention and Visitors Authority

2015 Inductees
Coach: Herbert Price
Coach: Jim Bilbee
Player: Brandon Dillon
Player: Jeremy "Erms" Hochstetler
Umpire: Garry Chalfant
Umpire: Mike Welsh
Park: Northwest Park, Kokomo
Director: Mike Hagy
Sponsor: Silvertown
Meritorious: Holland Group (Buffalo Wild Wings)
Meritorious: LaPorte County CVB

2014 Inductees
Player: Tim Austin
Player: James Hall
Coach: TJ Jorgensen
Sponsor: Austin Masonry
Umpire: Jack Carter
Sponsor: Dan Miller (D&R Miller Concrete)

2013 Inductees
Coach: Matt Sheehan
Player: Tom Sornson
Player: Joe Horvath
Umpire: Dan Chalfant
Park: La Porte
Director: John Anderson
Sponsor: Kokomo Sports Center
Meritorious: Kokomo CVB

2012 Inductees
Coach: Mike Hagy
Player: Steve Schroeder
Player: Carl Underwood
Umpire: John Chalfant
Park: Muncie Sportsplex
Director: Karl Swihart
Sponsor: Wildman Business Group
Meritorious: Street Kids Care
Meritorious: Kosciusko County CVB

2011 Inductees
Coach: Jr Ousley
Player: Stu Sheets
Umpire: Karl Swihart
Umpire: Bill Van Alstine (National HOF member)
Park: Michigan City Park Department
Park: CCAC Warsaw
Director: Darrell Garbacik
Director: Jim Kimmel (National HOF member)
Sponsor: Steve Blackford, North Central Agri Power
Sponsor: Jones Group, Buffalo Wild Wings
Meritorious: Jeff Plank

Hall of Fame Nomination Form: Click Here